General Settings

In the Workspace General Settings, you can change a few settings:

  • Upload a Workspace Avatar – Click the avatar image to select a new image to upload. Only image files under 2MB will be allowed, and square images work best. The workspace avatar will be the icon all workspace members see in the sidebar to select the workspace.
  • Change the Workspace name – You can enter a new name for the workspace, which will be shown to every member in their sidebar as they select the workspace.
  • Review Links require login – this will force every Review Link created by anyone in the workspace to be private and only accessible to people added to each link. This will prevent the creation of links that can be viewed simply by having the URL, for enhanced security and access tracking.

Click the Save button when you’re finished to save the changes.